Styrelse vald på årsmötet den 27 april 2017

Styerelsen 2017.JPG

Oscar Lundin, Lars Leijonborg, Lisa Oldmark, Magnus Selberg, Ralph Riber, Marie Pilfalk, Marita Andersson, Bo Nyberg, Fredrik Lindgren. Saknas på bilden gör Ulrica Bennesved, Åsa Enström och Sara Karlin.

Ordförande:

Lars Leijonborg

Vice ordförande:

Ulrica Bennesved
Älghults friskola
ulrica@bennesved.se

Ledamöter:

Marita Andersson
Inspira förskolor & skolor
marita.andersson@inspira-fos.se

Åsa Enström
Nytida
asa.enstrom@nytida.se

Sara Karlin
Atvexa
sara.karlin@atvexa.se

Fredrik Lindgren
Kunskapsskolan
fredrik.lindgren@adm.kunskapsskolan.se

Oscar Lundin
Verksamhetskraft

Bo Nyberg
Källskolan
rektor@kallskolan.se

Lisa Oldmark
AcadeMedia

Marie Pilfalk
Broholmskolan
marie.pilfalk@broholmskolan.se

Ralph Riber
Internationella Engelska Skolan
ralph.riber@engelska.se

Magnus Selberg
Nya Läroverket
magnus.selberg@nlv.se

 

 

 

Valberedning

Valberedning vald vid årsmötet i april 2017.

Helena Bonnevie
Akers Friskola
helena.bonnevie@akersfriskola.se

Maria Jacky
Lingua Montessori
maria.jacky@linguamontessori.se

Claes Bromander
Växjö Fria Gymnasium
claes.bromander@vaxjofria.se