Styrelse vald på årsmötet den 14 april 2016

Ordförande:

Lars Leijonborg

Vice ordförande:

Ulrica Bennesved
Älghults friskola
ulrica@bennesved.se

Ledamöter:

Marita Andersson
Inspira förskolor & skolor
marita.andersson@inspira-fos.se

Åsa Enström
Nytida
asa.enstrom@nytida.se

Mattias Hallberg
Studerande
mattias@mattiashallberg.se

Sara Karlin
Atvexa
sara.karlin@atvexa.se

Sofia Larsen
AcadeMedia
sofia.larsen@academedia.se

Fredrik Lindgren
Kunskapsskolan
fredrik.lindgren@adm.kunskapsskolan.se

Bo Nyberg
Källskolan
rektor@kallskolan.se

Marie Pilfalk
Broholmskolan
marie.pilfalk@broholmskolan.se

Ralph Riber
Internationella Engelska Skolan
ralph.riber@engelska.se

Magnus Selberg
Nya Läroverket
magnus.selberg@nlv.se

 

 

 

Valberedning

Valberedning vald vid årsmötet i april 2016.

Helena Bonnevie
Akers Friskola
helena.bonnevie@akersfriskola.se

Maria Jacky
Lingua Montessori
maria.jacky@linguamontessori.se

Claes Bromander
Växjö Fria Gymnasium
claes.bromander@vaxjofria.se